Our Staff

Dena Wortzel

Executive Director

Contact Dena ➞

Micheal Kean Wisconsin Humanities

Michael Kean

Associate Director

Contact Michael ➞

Maria Weber Wisconsin Humanities

Maria Weber

Administrative Officer

Contact Maria ➞

Gail Kohl

Development Director

Contact Gail ➞

Jessica Becker

Director of Digital Communications

Contact Jessica ➞

Jen Rubin

Executive Producer of Love Wisconsin

Contact Jen ➞

Fernanda Loaiza Wisconsin Humanities

Fernanda Loaiza

Love Wisconsin Digital Producer

Contact Fern ➞

Chrissy Widmayer Wisconsin Humanities

Chrissy Widmayer

Co-Director of Community Powered

Contact Chrissy ➞

Arijit Sen Wisconsin Humanities

Arijit Sen

Co-Director of Community Powered

Contact Arijit ➞

Sapatis Meomin Community Powered

Sapatis Menomin

Forest County Potawatomi Community Powered Project Coordinator

Anthony Cattani Community Powered

Anthony Cattani

Racine Community Powered Project Coordinator

Emily Riewestahl Community Powered

Emily Riewestahl

Spooner Community Powered Project Coordinator

Rachel Steiner Community Powered

Rachel Steiner

Appleton Community Powered Project Coordinator

Maddy Hu Wisconsin Humanities

Maddy Hu

Wisconsin Humanities Intern

Jackson Walker Wisconsin Humanities

Jackson Walker

Wisconsin Humanities Intern